Remembering Audrey Hepburn on her 87th Birth Anniversary
Nuwan Sen

Can you guess which Birthday cake represents which Audrey Hepburn Film?

Some My Favourite Audrey Hepburns films through Birthday Cakes

Last year, in June 2015, for the Blogiversary of ‘Silver Screen Serenade’, I sent a post (an Audrey Hepburn Cake quiz), as it coincided with my 40th Birthday, on 22nd June 2015. But She didn’t post it on the 22nd itself, but on a latter date. Anyway, today, I thought, I’d re-post the same cake quiz, for Audrey Hepburn’s 87th Birth Anniversary, on my Blog. None of the bloggers at ‘Silver Screen Serenade’ were able to guess which ‘Audrey Hepburn’ movie, each cake represented. Let’s see, how many of the cakes, my blogging community will be able to get. Hopefully all. 😉
Nuwan Sen’s Film Sense

P.S. Do check out the original post, from ‘Silver Screen Serenade’, from Last Year.
I’ve re-blogged it below!!

Blogiversary Bash 2015: No Nonsense with Nuwan Sen

Silver Screen Serenade

Even Audrey is impressed by this party. Even Audrey is impressed by this party.

Happy Monday to all you fine folks! Erm. Maybe “happy” is too strong a word for a Monday. Tolerable Monday? Whatever the case, I’m here to make your Monday infinitely better with yet another splendiferous guest blogger for my Blogiversary Bash. Who is this splendiferous guest? Mr. Nuwan Sen from No Nonsense with Nuwan Sen!

View original post 146 more words

