It’s No Nonsense with Nuwan Sen’s 5th Blogaversary!!!! Wow!!  

The Birthday cake my mum made for my sister’s 5th Birthday (20th October 1985) New Delhi, India

When I started this Blog, on the 20th of March 2012; I had no idea how far this would go. But the fact I’ve managed to come this far, in five years, is great achievement for me. I’ve mostly blogged about films; but I’ve written a few other posts about books (especially when I started this in 2012); art, music, history etc etc…

Added to which I’ve got a few personal posts as well; two to do with the stress and depression, I’ve been going through. Even at this moment, am not in a great place, psychologically speaking (NO, am not mad, though feeling a tad too down). But, as I’ve said I’ve already done two posts of depression here, and another one on Facebook. I have no desire to do yet another post, no matter what I’m going through. And I’m survivor, always have been. Touchwood!!

On the PLUS+ side; My BLOG is a high FIVE!!!! It’s a celebration!!

I have to say, a spacial, THANK YOU, to all my fellow bloggers, for following, liking and commenting on my Blog. If not for you all, I doubt I’d have continued this blog, this long. So really, Thank You!!! 🙂

Nuwan Sen

