Audrey Hepburn makes cake for 'No Nonsense with Nuwan Sen' - 2nd Birthday

Audrey Hepburn makes cake for ‘No Nonsense with Nuwan Sen’ – 2nd Birthday

Can’t believe how fast time flies. It’s already been two years, since I started my blog on 20th March 2012.
I’ve blogged about various stuff; including art, cinema, literature, history and science; giving priority to cinema.
When I started this blog, I didn’t expect many followers, for I write about what I love. Yet, rarely do I write anything personal.
Today, I have 118 followers, close to 300 comments, and about a zillion likes. This is my 135th post.

Thanks a ton to my fellow bloggers and other followers for their continuing support, through their encouraging comments and likes, which helps me keep this blog going.

Cheers
Nuwan Sen
Bookish Nuwan
Nuwan Sen’s Film Sense

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

